My Favorite Shows on the Nat Geo Channel

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • Share:

Just for Fun

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Monday, June 29, 2015
  • Share:

Opening This Week: Terminator Genisys

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Monday, June 29, 2015
  • Share:

The Story of Q in Paper Towns

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Share:

The Water Diviner

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Share:

9 More Uses for your Cellphone Camera

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Share:

First Glimpse: Attack on Titan

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Monday, June 22, 2015
  • Share:

Durable and Cute Beatrix Bags

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Sunday, June 21, 2015
  • Share:

The Minions are Back in Happy Meals

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • Share:

Kalayaan Sale Alert at the Discovery Suites!

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • Share:

A Harley Davidson Kind of Father’s Day at Discovery Suites

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • Share:

Jurassic World: Dinosaurs vs. Dino-hybrid

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Tuesday, June 16, 2015
  • Share:

Late Post: Random Things Monday v.02

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Tuesday, June 16, 2015
  • Share:

A Different Ryan Reynolds in The Voices

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • Share:

Random Things Monday v01

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Monday, June 08, 2015
  • Share:

Loving a New Camera App, Cymera

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Sunday, June 07, 2015
  • Share:

San Andreas, The Big One

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Tuesday, June 02, 2015
  • Share:

The Adventure that is Tomorrowland

By Cher Cabula-Mendoza - Monday, June 01, 2015
  • Share: